Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Books from our collection
Use the Destiny link in the box to the right to find other titles in our collection.
Dictionary of Economics by
Call Number: REF 330.03 DIC
Publication Date: 2003
Pocket World in Figures 2015 Edition
Call Number: Magazine rack reference room
Publication Date: 2015
The Return of Depression Economics and the Crisis of 2008 by
Call Number: 330.9 KRU
Publication Date: 2009
The Atlas of Global Inequalities by
Call Number: REF 338.9 CRO
Publication Date: 2011
Upper School Library Catalog
Find books, e-books, films, and other materials in the library collection.
Databases for this project
The following links are specific sources from our database subscriptions. Accessing them from home will require usernames and passwords. This information is available on KnightSite and from the database tab on this page.
A newspaper of note.
A magazine that covers the world economy.
New York Times
A newspaper of note. This link will provide text only, but includes all articles from the paper. Archives go back to 1980.
The Chicago Tribune
Newspaper of note. Full text from 1996 to present.
A financial news magazine. Full text from 1988 to present.
For wider searches try eLibrary, Proquest, or EbscoHost. Links can be found on the database tab.
Bureau of Labor Statistics
Principal Federal agency responsible for measuring labor market activity, working conditions, and price changes in the economy.
A leading source of data about the nation's people and economy.
To access the databases from home, use the link in the database box or tab.