Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
SORA & EPIC! & Destiny - Oh My!
SORA is our digital library and is free for all GSB students.
EPIC! Books is available to students at GSB for free! See below for info on how to log in. If you like EPIC!, I'll sign you up.
1) In the Location box, it says “Any Location.” Do not change.
2) In the School box, enter
“Follett eLearning, McHenry, IL” and click Go!
3) To log in, click on the “Log In” button at the top right of the screen. Username: guest Password: follett
Tumblebooks or Teen Book Cloud from MAIN Library
This is a link to MAIN Libraries Digital Resources.
Click here to access database passwords.
To see the document, you must be logged into Office 365. To access the databases from home, use this spreadsheet for links to the databases, usernames and passwords. If you are having trouble accessing passwords, try the link to the PDF under Databases (below to the right).
Use Noodle Tools to:
- cite and evaluate sources
- organize and outline notes
Sign in with your Microsoft 365 login.
Need help with Citations?
Search through our databases in a single search! To access databases from home, first login to Office 365. Then type your keywords in the box below or choose a database from the list in our Databases page.
Databases A to Z
A list of our subscription databases with descriptions. Use this list when connected to the school's network. If you would like to use the databases from home, see the box, to the left, labeled 'Need Passwords' for instructions. Using a mobile device? Use the tab at the top of the page.